Curfew in Colombo & three other districts extended

Curfew imposed in the Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara and Puttalam districts has been extended until the 4th of May.

The President’s Media Division said curfew in the four districts will be lifted at 5am on Monday, the 4th of May.

Meanwhile, curfew imposed to 21 other districts in the country will be lifted at 5am on Monday and will be re-imposed at 8pm.

Curfew in the 21 districts will be relaxed between 5am and 8pm daily until the 1st of May.

You May also like