Dambulla beat Kandy by 4 runs (D/L) – IPL 2020 3rd Match

Dambulla Viikings beat Kandy Tuskers in a rain hit match today in Hambantota.

LPL Game 03: Dambulla Viiking defeats Kandy Tuskers by 4 runs (D/L) in Hambantota.

Dambulla: 195/4 (20)
Dasun Shanaka 73(37)
Samith Patel 58(38)

Kandy Tuskers 84/3 (9.4)
Kusal Mendis 34*(26)

Kandy Tuskers captain Kusal Perera won the toss and elected to field against Dambulla Viikings today.

Both teams are short of foreign players with Kandy Tuskers only have 2 players and Dambulla Viikings with only 3 players.

You May also like