List of SJB MPs joining the government supporting the 20A

According to internal sources, the following 20 members of the Samagi Jana Balawega are due to join the SLPP government today (22) in support of the constitutional amendment.

1. Anuradhapura District MP Ishaq Rahuman

2. Puttalam District Member of Parliament Mohamed Ali Sabri

3. Batticaloa District MP Mohamed Nasir

4. Digamadulla District MP Mohamed Harris

5. Digamadulla District MP Faisal Qasim

6. Digamadulla District MP Mohammad Musharraf

7. National List MP Diana Gamage

You May also like